## **BRUCE CASTLES PARTICIPATION AWARD**

Donated by the family of Bruce Castles Bruce Castles 1939 – 2002 Founding and Life Member RL24 Association National President 1988, 1989, 1990, 2000, 2001 National secretary 1983, 1984, 1993, 1994, 1995 National Champion 1982

Year	Recipient
2004	Ross Corben
2005	Michael Shannon
2006	Trevor Jones and Jeff Geermaine
2007	Pam Cuthbertson and Carol Cabrie and Jane Davis
2008	Bernie Ryan
2009	Darryn Dyer
2010	Jane Davis
2011	Not Awarded due to Queensland Floods
2012	Darryn Dyer
2013	Paul Corben
2014	Lisa and Luke Ratcliff
2015	Luke Radcliff
2016	Wayne Hill
2017	Colin Boylan
2018	James Shannon
2019	Simon Walsh
2020	Martin O'Shannessy
2021	Not Awarded due to Covid-19 Pandemic
2022	Harper Family
2023	Tim Jackman